Contact

Stichting Barka office in Utrecht (Social Economy Centre)
Lijsterstraat 16, 3514 TD Utrecht

Opening hours:
Due to the changes related to the corona virus, the office in Utrecht is for the time being open Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11am to 2pm (please make an appointment in advance if possible).

We limit the amount of visitors in our office.

Emailoffice@barkanl.org
Tel: 030 268 92 42
Contact hours (phone/email): Monday – Friday:  9am – 12pm and 1pm – 4pm

Office staff:

Legal adviser:  Julia Boele, Tel +31 627 892 481,  email: julia.boele@barkanl.org

Social worker: Ewa Saferna, Tel +31 652 876 672,  email: ewa.saferna@barkanl.org

Social worker: Mariola Gardzij, Tel +31 552 831 548,  email: mariola.gardzij@barkanl.org

Stichting Barka Office in Eindhoven (Support and Information Centre)
De Steenmarter 5, 5622 NJ Eindhoven

Opening hours: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 10.00 – 14.00.
Email:  barka.eindhoven@barkanl.org

Tel: +31 646 825 364 (Kasia Dojka)
+31 630 644 389 (Aneta Bacinoni)

Contact hours (phone): Mon – Fri: 09.00 – 17.00.

Office staff:

Kasia Dojka kasia.dojka@barkanl.org

Aneta Bacinoni  aneta.bacinoni@barkanl.org

Stichting Barka

  1. Reconnection with the home country- for homeless persons from all over Netherlands
    E-mail: office@barkanl.org
    Tel: 0621 42 92 57, 0652 83 29 88
  2. Stichting Barka office in Utrecht (Social Economy Centre)
    Lijsterstraat 16, 3514 TD Utrecht
    Email: office@barkanl.org
    Tel: 030 268 92 42
  3. Stichting Barka Office in Eindhoven (Social Information Centre)
    De Steenmarter 5, 5622 NJ Eindhoven
    Email:  barka.eindhoven@barkanl.org
    Tel: +31 646 825 364 / +31 630 644 389
  4. Coordinator of Barka projects in the Netherlands
    Magdalena Chwarścianek
    Email: magdalena.chwarscianek@barka.org.pl
  5. Antwerp team
    Tel: 0032 468 19 84 10
    Email: renata.bogacka@barkanl.org
  6. Nijmegen team
    Tel: 0652 09 45 91
    Email: daria.ceplin@barkanl.org
  7. Utrecht team
    Tel: 0652 09 45 91
    Email: daria.ceplin@barkanl.org
  8. The Hague team
    Tel: 0652 62 92 74
    Email: tomasz.krajewski@barkanl.org
  9. Rotterdam team
    Tel: 0630 509 083
    Email: anna.bartmann@barkanl.org
  10. Eindhoven team
    Tel: 0621 429 257
    Email: edyta.maniak@barkanl.org
  11. Arnhem team
    Tel: 0627 482 284
    Email: mieszko.pospiech@barka.org.pl
  12. Tilburg and Breda team
    Tel +31 634 449 564
    Email: marta.jagodzinska@barkanl.org
  13. Venlo team
    Tel +31 628 807 668
    Email: marika.van.den.nieuwenhof@barkanl.org
  14. Roosendaal team
    Tel +31 652 832 988
    Email: joanna.van.wijk@barkanl.org
  15. Prison project
    Tel +31 628 807 668 (Ewa Sykuła)
    Email: ewa.sykula@barkanl.org
    Tel +31 652 832 988 (Joanna van Wijk)
    Email. Joanna.van.wijk@barkanl.org