Contact

Stichting Barka office in Utrecht (Social Economy Centre)
Lijsterstraat 16, 3514 TD Utrecht
Opening hours (walk-in): Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 10.00 – 14.00.

Emailoffice@barkanl.org
Tel: 030 268 92 42
Contact hours (phone/email): Mon – Fri: 09.00 – 16.00.

Office staff:

Julia Boele julia.boele@barkanl.org

Ewa Saferna ewa.saferna@barkanl.org

Mariola Gardzij mariola.gardzij@barkanl.org

Stichting Barka Office in Eindhoven (Support and Information Centre)
De Steenmarter 5, 5622 NJ Eindhoven

Opening hours: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 10.00 – 14.00.
Email:  barka.eindhoven@barkanl.org

Tel: +31 646 825 364 (Kasia Dojka)
+31 630 644 389 (Aneta Bacinoni)

Contact hours (phone): Mon – Fri: 09.00 – 17.00.

Office staff:

Kasia Dojka kasia.dojka@barkanl.org

Aneta Bacinoni  aneta.bacinoni@barkanl.org

Stichting Barka

  1. Reconnection with the home country- for homeless persons from all over Netherlands
    E-mail: office@barkanl.org
    Tel: 0627 48 22 84, 0621 42 92 57, 0652 83 29 88
  2. Stichting Barka office in Utrecht (Social Economy Centre)
    Lijsterstraat 16, 3514 TD Utrecht
    Email: office@barkanl.org
    Tel: 030 268 92 42
  3. Stichting Barka Office in Eindhoven (Social Information Centre)
    De Steenmarter 5, 5622 NJ Eindhoven
    Email:  barka.eindhoven@barkanl.org
    Tel: +31 646 825 364 / +31 630 644 389
  4. Coordinator of Barka projects in the Netherlands
    Magdalena Chwarścianek
    Email: magdalena.chwarscianek@barka.org.pl
  5. Antwerp team
    Tel: 0032 468 19 84 10
    Email: renata.bogacka@barkanl.org
  6. Brussels team
    Tel: 0032 468 80 90
    Email: helena.dezor@barkanl.org
  7. Nijmegen team
    Tel: 0652 09 45 91
    Email: daria.ceplin@barkanl.org
  8. Utrecht team
    Tel: 0652 09 45 91
    Email: daria.ceplin@barkanl.org
  9. The Hague team
    Tel: 0652 62 92 74
    Email: tomasz.krajewski@barkanl.org
  10. Rotterdam team
    Tel: 0630 509 083
    Email: anna.bartmann@barkanl.org
  11. Eindhoven team
    Tel: 0621 429 257
    Email: edyta.maniak@barkanl.org